Continuing EducationThe Arizona Department of Real Estate requires a minimum of 24 hours of continuing education every two years for Sales Associate license renewal, and 30 hours for Brokers license renewal. Complete your hours at WeSERV.
As a Member Benefit, WeSERV is pleased to offer continuing education at no cost for WeSERV members. There is a cost of $20 for non-members. We offer continuing education classes in person and on Zoom so we can provide education for members in all of our Chapters. Look for classes with CE in front of the course name.
- 3 hours Agency Law
- 3 hours Commissioner’s Standards*
- 3 hours Contract Law
- 3 hours Disclosure
- 3 hours Fair Housing
- 3 hours Real Estate Legal Issues
- 6 hours General (or any of the above without repeating the same course number)
*Brokers are required to complete 9 hours of Broker Management Clinic courses under Commissioner's Standards. Beginning January 1, 2013, ADRE requires all New Broker Applicants, Associate Brokers becoming a Designated Broker, Self Employed Broker or Delegated Associate Broker, and Designated Brokers, Self Employed Brokers and Delegated Associate Brokers renewing their license to complete these 3 Broker Management Clinic courses. Learn more at azre.gov/faq.
Once you complete your classes, be sure to record them online with Arizona Department of Real Estate (ADRE). record your classes